Memoirs of an Immortal Life

03/09/2012 20:15

Starting working on a piece that is very different from anything I have written as far as style; an epistolary novel. This will be an interesting book to finish since it is written in the perspective of three separate people who are related to each other but only one of the subjects is aware. I have many irons in the fire, so to speak, that really need attention and have been severely neglected. I am truly happy to have the time to devote to them in the manner they are deserving. Still pursuing the ever elusive agent and writing my time away in the process. Spring is coming and I am glad to see warmer days, green grass, and the season which inspired so many of the great writers to put their work to pen. Enjoy your day, make it what you want it to be, and may it be blessed!