Official Release of Origins Reign of Blood, Mantis Pray for Death, and the Mirror.

09/24/2010 12:44

All three novels have been released through www.offthebookshelf.com in both e-book and paperback. Delivery time for paperback is a refreshing 5-7 days. E-books can be downloaded immediately and are compatable with all forms of readers. They are also available at www.amazon.com and at barnesandnoble.com. Reign of Blood was erroneously listed with only my last name and is easier to find by searching the title at Barnes and Noble until the listing is corrected. If you are a retailer and are interested in purchasing multiple copies, please email me at sumeriandragon@yahoo.com prior to your purchase. I can discount the purchase for you prior to check to out to bring the cost down to wholesale. My only request is that I require a minimum three copy purchase for retailers. Please note that it does not have to be the same title and they are non-returnable at this time.

 

Origins Blood in the Sand is now available for the much more reasonable price of $14.95 at my original publisher. I must advise that there are spacing and gramatical errors in the work. Please be advised. If you wish to purchase a copy, please visit the product page.